Forex Morocco

  
اللغة العربية

Forex Trading in Morocco

Forex Trading Morocco

Forex trading is gaining ground in Morocco as more and more Moroccans find out about the opportunities offered by the forex market. Thanks to the internet and online brokers, Moroccans can now trade forex even if they have a limited budget of only a few hundreds of dollars and make substantial profits from the rise and fall of currencies.

Trading forex is easy and can be very rewarding. If you buy 1,000 dollars at 9.7 Moroccan Dirhams per US Dollar you pay 9,700 Dirhams. If after some time you sell them back at a higher price of 10 Dirhams per Dollar, you will receive 10,000 Dirhams. This means that you earned 300 Dirhams just by holding the dollars for some time. This is the basis of forex trading.

Now imagine how much you could earn if you would buy 100,000 dollars instead of 1,000. While this may sound out of budget, it is actually achievable by trading forex professionally using a forex broker.

A broker will offer leverage of up to 400:1 meaning that you can trade 100,000 dollars even if you have only 250 dollars. This is done to speed up trading and increase profits in a market where fluctuations are small. By using leverage you can double your investment in a single day, but you can also lose it all.

Forex Brokers in Morocco

Moroccans are free to register with the leading forex brokers in the world, since everything is done through the internet. This means they can trade forex using the most advanced trading platforms and the best trading conditions.

Below is a list of the best forex brokers for Moroccans:

1. XM   VISIT
2. Ava Trade   VISIT
3. Hot Forex   VISIT
Copyright ArabForex.Pro 2016. All rights reserved.

فوركس للتجارة في المغرب

فوركس للتجارة المغرب

ينتشر تداول الفوركس على أوسع نطاق في المغرب حيث يجد الكثير من المغاربة الكثير من الفرص التي يقدمها وسطاء الفوركس. يعود الفضل الى الانترنت ووسطاء الانترنت، حيث بإمكان المغاربة التداول بالفوركس الآن حتى لو كان لديهم ميزانيةً محدودة مكونة من عدة مئات من الدولارات وتحقيق أرباحاً كبيرة من ارتفاع وانخفاض العملات.

تداول الفوركس سهل ويمكن أن يكون مجزياً جداً. لو اشتريت 1,000 دولار بقيمة 9.7 درهم مغربي لكل دولار أمريكي، بذلك ستدفع 9,700 درهم. لو بعد وقت قصير قمت بالبيع مجدداً بسعر عالي قدره 10 دراهم لكل دولار، ستربح 10,000 درهم. هذا يعني أنك ربحت 300 درهم فقط بالانتظار على الدولار لبعض الوقت. هذه هي أساسيات التداول بالفوركس.

تخيل الآن كم من المال يمكنك ربحه لو اشتريت 100,000 دولار بدلاً من 1,000 دولار. بهذا الشكل قد تنفذ ميزانيك، لكن هذه الطريقة في التداول تعتبر طريقة مجدية من خلال تداول الفوركس باحترافية بالاستعانة بوسيط فوركس.

سيقدم الوسيط رافعة مالية تصل الى 400:1، بمعنى آخر، يمكنك التداول ب 100,000 دولار حتى لو كنت تمتلك 250 دولار فقط. تم القيام بذلك لتسريع التداول وزيادة الأرباح في السوق التي تكون فيه تقلبات الأسعار صغيرة. باستخدام الرافعة المالية، يمكنك مضاعفة استثمارك خلال يوم واحد ويمكنك أيضا خسارته كله.

وسطاء فوركس في المغرب

يمتلك المغاربة حرية التسجيل مع أي وسطاء فوركس رائدين في العالم لسهولة القيام بذلك من خلال الانترنت. هذا يعني انه بإمكانهم التداول بالفوركس باستخدام أكثر منصات التداول تقدماً وبأفضل الشروط التداولية.

يوجد أدناه قائمة بأسماء أفضل وسطاء الفوركس الذين تم اخيارهم للمغاربة:

1. XM   إقرأ اكثر
2. Ava Trade   إقرأ اكثر
3. Hot Forex   إقرأ اكثر
حق النشر ArabForex.Pro 2016. كل الحقوق محفوظة.