Forex Egypt

  
اللغة العربية

Forex Trading in Egypt

Forex Trading in Egypt

Forex trading is rapidly expanding in Egypt since many young Egyptians are tech savvy and eager to learn new things. Egyptians are well known for their commercial spirit and forex trading comes in very handy for them.

People in Egypt are very familiar with the forex movements, as they experienced firsthand the devaluation of the Egyptian Pound. They know very well how much money can be lost or won when currencies change in value. Just imagine you would have bought 1,000 US Dollars before the devaluation in November with 9,000 Pounds, and then sold the dollars back into pounds after the devaluation for 17,000. You would have made a profit of 8,000 pounds just by holding the dollars for a few days.

Now such forex movements don't happen every day, but making money on the forex market is still possible, even when currencies move by only one percent, thanks to the leverage effect. By trading forex professionally with a forex broker, you can buy 100,000 US Dollars instead of 1,000 just because the broker will allow you to trade 200 times more money than what you have in your account if you trade on stable currency pairs such as EUR/USD.

This way you can make 1,000 dollars of profit even when the dollar appreciates by one percent compared to the Euro.

Forex Brokers in Egypt

As an Egyptian you have access to all the major international forex brokers.

We have selected the forex brokers that are most friendly with Egyptians and will allow you to profit on the forex market:

1. XM   VISIT
2. Ava Trade   VISIT
3. Hot Forex   VISIT
Copyright ArabForex.Pro 2016. All rights reserved.

فوركس مصر

  
English

فوركس للتجارة في مصر

فوركس للتجارة مصر

قد توسعت تجارة الفوركس بشكل سريع في جمهورية مصر وذلك لأن العديد من الشباب المصريين الصغار مهووسين بالتكنولوجيا ومتلهفين لتعلم كل شيء جديد. يشتهر المصريين بروحهم التجارية حيث تعتبر تجارة الفوركس شيء سهل بالنسبة لمهم.

تحركات الفوركس مألوفة جداً بالنسبة للمصريين وذلك لأنهم مروا بأزمة انخفاض الجنيه المصري. حيث يعرفون جيداً كمية الأموال التي يمكن خسارتها أو ربحها عندما تتغير قيمة العملات. تخيل لو إنك قمت بشراء 1,000 دولار أمريكي قبل الانخفاض ب 9,000 جنية في شهر نوفمبر، ومن ثم بعت الدولار مجدداً الى جنيه بعد الانخفاض ب 17,000. بهذه الطريقة ستكون قد حققت أرباحاً قدرها 8,000 جنيه فقط بالانتظار على الدولار قبل بيعه لعدة أيام قليلة.

حيث هذه التحركات لا تحدث في الفوركس يومياً، لكن الربح من سوق الفوركس مازال ممكناً حتى لو تحركت العملات لنسبة مئوية واحدة ويرجع الفضل كله لتأثير الرافعة المالية. عندما تتداول الفوركس باحترافية من خلال الاستعانة بوسيط فوركس، سيكون بإمكانك شراء 100,000 دولار أمريكي بدلاً من 1,000 وذلك لأن الوسيط سيسمح لك بالتداول 200 مرة بأموال أكثر مما تمتلك في حسابك في حال لو تداولت بأزواج عملات ثابتة مثل اليورو/الدولار الأمريكي.

بهذه الطريقة يمكنك تحقيق أرباحاً قدرها 1,000 دولار حتى عندما يرتفع سعر الدولار الى نسبة مئوية واحدة مقارنة مع اليورو.

وسطاء فوركس في مصر

كشخص مصري، يمكنك الوصول الى أكبر وسطاء الفوركس الدوليين.

لقد اخترنا أكثر وسطاء الفوركس وداً للشعب المصري وسيقومون بمساعدتك على الربح من سوق الفوركس:

1. XM   إقرأ اكثر
2. Ava Trade   إقرأ اكثر
3. Hot Forex   إقرأ اكثر
حق النشر ArabForex.Pro 2016. كل الحقوق محفوظة.